Applications for Action! are now closed. Thank you to all of those who applied for Action! 2015. We will be in contact with successful candidates soon.

Current and previous interns

Harry Atkinson
Greg Martin
Abigail Manson
Cassie Metcalf-Slovo
Jonny Ruff
Shadi Hamta
Sofiane Hassani
Tilly Coulson
Will Johnston
Rosanna Eden-Ellis
Peter Spencer
Gavin Mehrtens
Nick Hatton
Emma Sturgis
Diarmuid Hughes
Nick Luddington